Simsnorden in South Africa & Geenie.

Hi!
I'm trying to write in english, now that I've realized I'm linked on many international sims2 sites. Latest on snootysims and south africas sims2 community. This is just so fun!

There's a lot of mentioning genie in a bottle, and it's true. But I haven't got any pictures, because you can't control when you get it- and I didn't. You get it sometime on a special place on your house lot, and the sim who discover it is the "master" of the genie. You get 3 wishes, but I'm not sure if i can tell you anything more right now. More to be updated later.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Stacy in Michigan, USA

Your English is very good.

2008-01-23 @ 01:17:08
Postat av: Liselotte

Thank you! :D

2008-01-23 @ 07:16:30
URL: http://simsnorden.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0