This is me

Hey again.
I've just got home, and I'm feeling sort of stressed about this blog- I've no time these days. Tomorrow, I have an english test and I've been away from home all day. SO, I wrote a few post in the school library. :D

EA gave us the news about a new stuffpack, Kitchen and Bath. It's on time they finally understood the need of new stuffs in the home that you use every day. What do you think?

Thank you all again, for reading. I'm updating as much as I can, so for now, you get a picture of- sort of me right now! I'm not that blond and girlish, but... I like it!

image121


Good night everyone!

Kommentarer
Postat av: TickleOnTheTum

Thanks for the help with the video before.
You English is very good, you should ace that test.

As much as we love reading your blog, don't let your School work slide!

You looked great in the Video by the way!

2008-01-24 @ 22:47:41
Postat av: Anna:)

Åh, kul att det finns fler sims-bloggar. :) Din blogg är fin och har intressant innehåll. :)
Jag har själv en sim-blogg. Kolla gärna in den om du har lust. /Anna:)

2008-01-25 @ 14:29:35
URL: http://anabanana345.blogg.se/illusion/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0