My categories- general info

Hi all sim-nerds!:)
I've just got home, and I'm sooo tired. Of course, the first thing I start to think about is "Hmm, it would be nice with some sims-playing". :P Call me nerd? But I haven't played for weeks and it annoyes me a bit. Guess I'll have to wait til freetime lays here on the table. 
Anyway, I know that there's a lot of new readers on the blog so I was thinking about some general information about my categories would be great(you've probably already checked them out) but I'm writing it anyhow;

♥Cheats. Including cheats(big surprise) to how to take care of your plant, etc.

Reviws. Wanna buy a new sims-expansion? You can read all my reviews and info about the expansions and stuff-packs that I've bought.

The Sims 2. A general category where I dump all shit. KIDDING! Well, you can find all the news and info from free time and my own fashionsims-reports + simsvideos.

Help me download. For sims-beginners.

At my house. What have Liselotte been doing all day? Find info about her and her life, how she play Ts2 and a lot of other fluffy stuffs.

News. If something new happens in the sims-world you'll find it here. New expansions, forum-reputations or whatever. Make sure that you'll be the first to know! (A lot of free time can be found here)

Downloadis. Catchy name huh? You can find maaany download-links and homepages with the best sims2 clothes or houses or Whatever. Downloading makes your sim-playing so much fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0